italiananax.blogg.se

Playrix games gardenscapes mansion
Playrix games gardenscapes mansion




playrix games gardenscapes mansion

Īs a precaution I still keep the record "base" by renaming the original "base_EN" in case. Replace (local = "English") by (local = "Latin1")Ħ-Start the game, it should be French. Have a great week and summer.ġ-Download the demo of the game in French:ģ-Go to the installation directory of the demo "C: \ Program Files (x86) \ Gardenscapes Mansion Makeover \ Base" to recover the "base" folderĤ-Replace "C: \ Program Files (x86) \ Playrix Entertainment \ Gardenscapes Mansion Makeover \ Base" Today the game by the above.ĥ-In the file "C: \ Program Files (x86) \ Playrix Entertainment \ Gardenscapes Mansion Makeover \ Settings.xml" file,

playrix games gardenscapes mansion

Thank you for your thoughful feedback Cara, much appreciated/ Scuze the late moderation. Nice job, Playrix, and keep up the good work! Thanks again GGOTD and Stephen. BTW, I also enjoyed seeing some of the Playrix logo items, like the cute dragon, in some of the scenes. Maybe there could even be dog and cat shows where our pets could compete for ribbons. By the way, I am also a cat lover, so why can't I get a cat? Oh here's a real idea: Gardenscapes Pet Rescue, where we renovate portions of the house and rescue cats and dogs, naming them and building their special living quarters? We could have so much fun playing with them! In addition to walls, furniture, etc, our "design" choices could offer us various types of animals to adopt (I would love a greyhound!). When we are naming our dog, why not also allow us to designate male or female and then carry that over to Austen's dialog? I like the little mini-games (fixing the water leak, building a fire, etc) but since they were unexpected additions to this type of game, it took a little thinking to figure out what I was supposed to do, so maybe a bit more instruction would be helpful. Also, I noticed that while Austen uses my dog's name, he also refers to the dog as it. Since the programming allows use of my name in various letters/conversations, it would be nice to see my name on my house as well. Here are a few thoughts for the developers: I noticed that, unlike the previous one, this one does not put my name on the house, just "Your House". Having played nearly all day, I have really enjoyed the game, as I did the one given away a few weeks ago.






Playrix games gardenscapes mansion